Hutsin koulun henkilökunta

Sisältöjulkaisija

Joonas Saari

rehtori/luokanopettaja
 050 441 7058
joonas.saari@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Satu Pennanen

apulaisrehtori/luokanopettaja
 050 432 7058
satu.pennanen@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Heini Multanen

koulusihteeri
 040 105 2104
heini.multanen@kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Anne Juvonen

luokanopettaja
 050 441 7029
anne.juvonen@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Sari Kaustio

kielten opettaja
 050 441 6029
sari.kaustio@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Siiri Laine

luokanopettaja
 050 462 2881
siiri.laine@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Kirsi-Marja Lötjönen

luokanopettaja
 050 382 7483
kirsi-marja.lotjonen@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Meri Karhapää

Tuntiopettaja
 050 382 4135
meri.karhapaa@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Leena Suomalainen

erityisopettaja
 040 105 1163
leena.suomalainen@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Kalle Pulkkinen

erityisopettaja
 040 105 1129
kalle.pulkkinen@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Muu henkilökunta

Muu henkilökunta

Koulunkäyntiohjaajat

Kinnunen Kirsi

Pihlaja Tommi

Sivonen Hannu

Otsikko: Yhteystiedot

    YHTEYSTIEDOT

PTV-sisältö

Sivu arviointi ja palaute