Hutsin koulun henkilökunta

Sisältöjulkaisija

Seija Rosti

Hutsin ja Puhoksen koulujen toiminnasta vastava rehtori
 040 105 1136
seija.rosti@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Maria Heikkinen

luokanopettaja
 050 432 7058
maria.heikkinen@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Anne Juvonen

luokanopettaja
 050 441 7029
anne.juvonen@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Sari Kaustio

kielten opettaja
 050 441 6029
sari.kaustio@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Siiri Laine

luokanopettaja
 050 462 2881
siiri.laine@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Kirsi-Marja Lötjönen

luokanopettaja
 050 382 7483
kirsi-marja.lotjonen@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Joonas Saari

luokanopettaja
 050 441 7058
joonas.saari@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Leena Suomalainen

erityisopettaja
 040 105 1163
leena.suomalainen@edu.kitee.fi
Hutsintie 4, 82500 Kitee

Muu henkilökunta

Muu henkilökunta

Koulunkäyntiohjaajat

Hirvonen Merja

Kinnunen Kirsi

Kirjavainen Anu

Nuutinen Arja

Pihlaja Tommi

Otsikko: Yhteystiedot

    YHTEYSTIEDOT

PTV-sisältö

Sivu arviointi ja palaute