Henkilökunta Arppen koulu

Sisältöjulkaisija

Jouni Ahlholm

lehtori
 040 105 1176
jouni.ahlholm@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 D, 82500 Kitee

Kaisa Alhainen

luokanopettaja
 040 105 1106
kaisa.alhainen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 F, 82500 Kitee

Paula Bäckström

lehtori
 040 105 1111
paula.backstrom@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 D, 82500 Kitee

Ulla Eronen

lehtori
 050 594 0623
ulla.eronen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 D, 82500 Kitee

Riitta-Liisa Haaranen

luokanopettaja
 050 568 9606
riitta-liisa.haaranen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 F, 82500 Kitee

Kyösti Havukainen

lehtori
 040 105 1109
kyosti.havukainen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 D, 82500 Kitee

Rosanna Heimala

päätoiminen tuntiopettaja
 040 105 1135
rosanna.heimala@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 D, 82500 Kitee

Minja Hiltunen

luokanopettaja
 040 105 1156
minja.hiltunen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 F, 82500 Kitee

Anu Hirvonen

erityisluokanopettaja
 040 105 1140
anu.hirvonen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 D, 82500 Kitee

Auli Hirvonen

koulusihteeri
 040 105 2103
auli.hirvonen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 D, 82500 Kitee

Henna Hirvonen

luokanopettaja
 050 567 6451
henna.hirvonen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 F, 82500 Kitee

Risto Hirvonen

luokanopettaja
 040 105 1113
risto.hirvonen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 F, 82500 Kitee

Matti Hopponen

lehtori
 050 417 6574
matti.hopponen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 D, 82500 Kitee

Jenni Huotari

luokanopettaja
 050 576 2816
jenni.huotari@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 F, 82500 Kitee

Mirja Hurskainen

lehtori
 050 369 1031
mirja.hurskainen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 D, 82500 Kitee

Kirsi Hämäläinen

luokanopettaja
 040 105 1105
kirsi.hamalainen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 F, 82500 Kitee

Sari Ikonen

lehtori
 050 378 5068
sari.j.ikonen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 D, 82500 Kitee

Anne Kaksonen

luokanopettaja
 040 105 1117
anne.kaksonen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 F, 82500 Kitee

Tarja Karjalainen

lehtori
 050 442 2872
tarja.karjalainen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 D, 82500 Kitee

Sari Karvonen

lehtori
 040 105 1123
sari.karvonen@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 D, 82500 Kitee

Arppen koulun henkilökunta

Muu henkilökunta

KOULUNKÄYNTIOHJAAJAT

Assinen Raili

Hakulinen Elvi

Hirvonen Minna

Hynninen Riitta

Kinnunen Virpi

Luukkainen Kirsi

Luukkonen Tanja

Nousiainen Marjo

Melnikova Elma

Mälkiä Elisabet

Tuuri Jarmo

Väkeväinen Pirre

 

PTV-sisältö

Otsikko: Ajankohtaista

AJANKOHTAISTA

Otsikko: Yhteystiedot

    YHTEYSTIEDOT

PTV-sisältö

Sivu arviointi ja palaute