Kesälahden koulun henkilökunta

Otsikko: Yhteystiedot

   YHTEYSTIEDOT

Sisältöjulkaisija

Ville Vihla

Kesälahden koulun toiminnasta vastaava rehtori
040 105 2102
ville.vihla@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Leila Luukkainen

vastuuopettaja
040 105 2121
leila.luukkainen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Heini Multanen

koulusihteeri
040 105 2104
heini.multanen@kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Anu Mikkonen

opinto-ohjaaja
040 105 2105
anu.mikkonen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Jouni Ahlholm

lehtori
040 105 1176
jouni.ahlholm@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 D, 82500 Kitee

Katja Ahokas

luokanopettaja
040 105 2117
katja.ahokas@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Kati Haverinen

luokanopettaja
040 105 2125
kati.haverinen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Tarja Karjalainen

aineenopettaja
050 442 2872
tarja.karjalainen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Sari Korjus-Kiviaho

lehtori
040 105 2116
sari.korjus-kiviaho@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Katariina Kurki-Joensuu

erityisopettaja
040 105 2106
katariina.kurki-joensuu@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Iida Malinen

lehtori
040 105 2204
iida.malinen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Eppe Marjamaa

erityisopettaja
040 105 1302
eila.marjamaa@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Jaana Muhonen

luokanopettaja
040 105 2109
jaana.muhonen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Sisko Nousiainen

perusopetuksen luokanopettaja
040 105 1121
sisko.nousiainen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Jorma Palo

työsuojeluasiamies, lehtori
040 105 0446
jorma.palo@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Tarja Puumalainen

aineenopettaja
040 105 2122
tarja.puumalainen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Hanna Rotinen

aineenopettaja
040 105 2107
hanna.rotinen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Elina Vasarainen

aineenopettaja
040 105 1050
elina.vasarainen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Maria Väistö

lehtori
050 406 3402
maria.vaisto@edu.kitee.fi
Koulutie 3 D, 82500 Kitee

Muu henkilökunta

Muu henkilökunta

Koulunkäyntiohjaajat

Ikonen Ann-Mari

Kapanen Tiina

Laukkanen Mari

 

 

 

PTV-sisältö

Otsikko: Ajankohtaista

AJANKOHTAISTA

PTV-sisältö

Sivu arviointi ja palaute