Kesälahden koulun henkilökunta

Otsikko: Yhteystiedot

    YHTEYSTIEDOT

Sisältöjulkaisija

Virpi Kinnunen

Kesälahden koulun toiminnasta vastaava rehtori
 040 105 2102
virpi.a.kinnunen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Leila Luukkainen

vastuuopettaja
 040 105 2121
leila.luukkainen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Heini Multanen

koulusihteeri
 040 105 2104
heini.multanen@kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Katja Ahokas

luokanopettaja
 040 105 2117
katja.ahokas@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Kati Haverinen

luokanopettaja
 040 105 1052
kati.haverinen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Kati Karkkulainen

luokanopettaja
 040 105 2106
kati.karkkulainen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Sari Korjus-Kiviaho

lehtori
 040 105 2116
sari.korjus-kiviaho@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Päivi Liimatta-Passi

aineenopettaja
 040 105 1050
paivi.liimatta-passi@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Eppe Marjamaa

erityisopettaja
 040 105 1302
eila.marjamaa@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Jaana Muhonen

luokanopettaja
 040 105 2109
jaana.muhonen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Sisko Nousiainen

perusopetuksen luokanopettaja
 040 105 1121
sisko.nousiainen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Jorma Palo

työsuojeluasiamies, lehtori
 040 105 0446
jorma.palo@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Tarja Puumalainen

aineenopettaja
 040 105 2122
tarja.puumalainen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Hanna Rotinen

aineenopettaja
 040 105 2107
hanna.rotinen@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 6, 59800 Kesälahti

Tommi Summala

aineenopettaja
 040 105 2204
tommi.summala@edu.kitee.fi
Pyhäjärventie 3, 59800 Kesälahti

Muu henkilökunta

Muu henkilökunta

Ohjaajat

Ikonen Ann-Mari   040 564 7956

Kapanen Tiina      050 575 4357

Ketolainen Salla   050 560 6789

Laukkanen Mari    040 105 0311

 

 

 

 

 

 

PTV-sisältö

Otsikko: Ajankohtaista

AJANKOHTAISTA

PTV-sisältö

Sivu arviointi ja palaute