Organisaatio

Otsikko: Yhteystiedot

   YHTEYSTIEDOT

Sisältöjulkaisija

Eeva-Liisa Auvinen

kaupunginjohtaja
 040 105 1001
eeva-liisa.auvinen@kitee.fi
Kiteentie 25, 82500 Kitee

Minna Kuusela-Hurskainen

Talousjohtaja
 040 105 2002
minna.kuusela-hurskainen@kitee.fi
Kiteentie 25, 82500 Kitee

Pekka Hirvonen

sivistysjohtaja
 040 105 1137
pekka.hirvonen@kitee.fi
Kiteentie 25, 82500 Kitee

Kari Siponen

tekninen johtaja
 040 105 1201
kari.siponen@kitee.fi
Kiteentie 25, 82500 Kitee

Teppo Koskinen

Hallintopäällikkö
 040 105 1012
teppo.koskinen@kitee.fi
Kiteentie 25, 82500 Kitee

Henri Asikainen

rakennustarkastaja
 040 105 1217
henri.asikainen@kitee.fi
Kiteentie 25, 82500 Kitee

PTV-sisältö

Sivu arviointi ja palaute